Sub-committees

Legitimacy and Legal

The committee shall audit rules and regulations proposed by the other sub-committees and specialized committees that are to determine the position of scientific developments.
 

Research on Human

consider in regulation Conduct research on human in terms of the licensing mechanism, and local ethics committees and ethical standards for the approval of research and other organizations, The Committee is divided into two subcommittees:

 The Use Of Genetic Material And Its Banks
Dealing with saving genetic material  and dealing with information systems in terms of genetic privacy, preservation and retrieval
 Clinical Research From The Ethical Aspects
Regulations relating to research on the embryo and the prisoner and the child and incompetent and other regulations related to the humans.

 

 

Research on animals and plants

considering in developing controls of dealing with animal and plant in research from the Islamic aspect, and definition of research that allows them to conduct experiments on animals and plants, identification and rehabilitation researcher conducting research on animals and methods of treatment of animals before and during the experiment , a monitoring mechanism research and Conditions of the Barns, development methods, care and disposal of animal after the end of the experiment.

The Committee also takes controls on research related plants such as genetic modification, transport and laboratory experiments specifications.

 

Education and Information

considering in developing appropriate plans to activate programs of the National Committee of Bioethics in educational communities in various stages as well as for health workers and those with attention and targeted scope of work of the National Committee, as well as interested Committee to develop a policy appropriate information to support the work of the National Committee to educate the community and to educate towards bioethics and medical, and  educational workers in the health field and make them aware of the vital importance of bioethics.
 

Specialized sub​​-committees

Is the formation of a specialized sub​​-committees of the National Committee to study issues and topics of renewable or received by the Committee from the higher level of the Kingdom for study and provide opinion. Or by research organizations and related functions and terms of reference of the Committee. usually those members of the committees from the National Committee as well as specialists from outside the Committee if the need arises.

 

Send to Friend

Click here to enter an extra message...

اللجان الفرعية

اللجنة الشرعية والقانونية

تختص اللجنة بالمراجعة الشرعية والقانونية للأنظمة واللوائح التي تقترح من قبل اللجان الفرعية الأخرى واللجان المتخصصة التي تشكل لتحديد الموقف من المستجدات العلمية. 
 

لجنة الأبحاث على الإنسان

تعنى بنظام مزاولة البحث على الإنسان من حيث آلية الترخيص، ولجان الأخلاقيات المحلية والمعايير الأخلاقية للموافقة على الأبحاث وغيرها من التنظيمات، وتنقسم اللجنة إلى لجنتين فرعيتين:

استخدام المادة الوراثية وبنوكها

التعامل مع المادة الوراثة وحفظها وبنوكها كما تعنى بأنظمة التعامل مع المعلومات الوراثية من حيث السرية والحفظ والاسترجاع .

الأبحاث السريرية من الجوانب الأخلاقية
الأنظمة المتعلقة بالبحث على الجنين والسجين والطفل وفاقد الأهلية وغيرها من التنظيمات ذات العلاقة بالإنسان .

 

لجنة الأبحاث على الحيوان والنبات

تهتم اللجنة بوضع الضوابط الخاصة بالتعامل مع الحيوان والنبات في الأبحاث من المنطلق الإسلامي في الرفق بالحيوان، وعدم إيذائه وذلك بتعريف البحوث التي يسمح لها بإجراء تجارب على الحيوان والنبات، تحديد وتأهيل الباحث في إجراء البحوث على الحيوانات وطرق معاملة الحيوان قبل التجربة وأثنائها، آلية مراقبة البحوث والشروط الخاصة بالحظائر ، طرق التنمية والرعاية والتخلص من الحيوان بعد نهاية التجربة.

كما ستضع اللجنة الضوابط الخاصة بالأبحاث ذات العلاقة بالنبات كالتحوير الوراثي والنقل ومواصفات المختبرات الخاصة بالتجارب.

 

لجنة التعليم والإعلام

تهتم بوضع خطط مناسبة لتفعيل برامج اللجنة الوطنية للأخلاقيات الحيوية في المجتمعات التعليمية بشتى مراحلها وكذلك للعاملين في المجال الصحي وذوي الاهتمام والمستهدفين بنطاق عمل اللجنة الوطنية, كذلك تهتم اللجنة بوضع سياسة إعلامية مناسبة لمساندة أعمال اللجنة الوطنية في توعية المجتمع وتثقيفه تجاه الأخلاقيات الحيوية والطبية, والعمل على تثقيف الأسرة التعليمية والعاملين في المجال الصحي وتوعيتهم بأهمية الأخلاقيات الحيوية.
 

اللجان الفرعية المتخصصة

يتم تشكيل لجان فرعية متخصصة باللجنة الوطنية لدراسة القضايا والموضوعات المتجددة أو الواردة إلى اللجنة من الجهات العليا للدراسة وإبداء الرأي. أو من قبل الجهات البحثية وذات العلاقة بمهام واختصاصات اللجنة. وتشكل عادة تلك اللجان من أعضاء اللجنة الوطنية بالإضافة إلى المختصين من خارج اللجنة اذا دعت الحاجة لذلك.

إرسال لصديق

رسالتك (اضغط هنا):