Rules and regulation and Registration

First step: Rules

The first step involves a review of all the rules developed by the NCBE, envisioned to fit different types of research conducted on living creatures. You can select the specific rules concerning your research from the below schedule:

  • Law of Ethics of Research on Living Things (more..)
  • Law of Ethics of Research on Living Things Bylaws (more..)
  • NCBE regulations and procedures published through NCBE website and official media outlets.

 

Second step: Registration

Go to the registration page. Once you submit all the registration information, you will be automatically transferred to the educational test. You have the option to take the test later. Once you finish taking the test, the result will be emailed to you directly. Go directly to the registration page (Researcher registration).

 

Final step: The test

After your registration is confirmed, you can do the basic test. It is an open book test. You can answer the multiple-choice questions online within a period of thirty minutes. The purpose of this test is to offer a simple, accommodating and not time consuming method to review the main rules and guidelines related to your research activity, and to allow you to check the consistency of your research activity with the international and Islamic rules of research ethics. (The online test is at the end of the online course on researcher control panel).

Send to Friend

Click here to enter an extra message...

الأنظمة واللوائح والتسجيل

الخطوة الأولى : الأنظمة

الخطوة الأولى تبدأ بمراجعة الأنظمة التي أصدرتها اللجنة الوطنية للأخلاقيات الحيوية والطبية والتي تم إصدارها لتناسب أنواع مختلفة من الأبحاث التي يتم إجرائها على الكائنات الحية، يمكنك اختيار الأنظمة التي تتناسب مع نوع الأبحاث التي تجريها من الجدول التالي :

  • نظام أخلاقيات البحث على المخلوقات الحية (المزيد..)
  • اللائحة التنفيذية لنظام أخلاقيات البحث على المخلوقات الحية. (المزيد..)
  • الضوابط والإجراءات التي تصدرها اللجنة الوطنية وتنشر من خلال الموقع ووسائل الاعلام الرسمية.

 

الخطوة الثانية : التسجيل

تبدأ الخطوة الثانية بالذهاب لصفحة التسجيل ، وبعد الانتهاء من التسجيل سيتم تحويلك تلقائياً لصفحة الاختبار التثقيفي ويمكنك أيضا تأجيل الاختبار لوقت لاحق وفي حالة اجتيازك للاختبار يتم إرسال النتيجة إلى بريدك الإلكتروني. للذهاب لصفحة التسجيل مباشرة (تسجيل الباحثين).

 

الخطوة الثالثة : الاختبار

بعد تأكيد تسجيل الباحث، يمكن إجراء الاختبار حيث تم إستخدام نظام الكتاب المفتوح في هذا الإختبار المبسط ، وذلك بالإجابة على عدد من الأسئلة متعددة الإختيارات MCQs عن طريق الإنترنت خلال مدة لا تتجاوز الساعه. الهدف من هذا الإختبار هو توفير وسيلة مناسبة وسهله ولا تستغرق وقتاً لمراجعة الأنظمة الهامه المتعلقة بالابحاث التي تجريها حتى يمكنك التاكد من أن أبحاثك توافق القوانين الدولية و الإسلامية المتعلقة بالجانب الأخلاقي. (يتم الدخول على صفحة الاختبار من خلال الدورة الالكترونية في لوحة تحكم الباحث.).

إرسال لصديق

رسالتك (اضغط هنا):